12th February 2019

City Cloud Karlskrona (KNA1) Storage maintenance, scheduled 8 months ago

City Cloud is about to perform major storage upgrade during which will be whole platform unavailable (including services hosted there). Maintenance work is scheduled on 2019-02-12 22:00 UTC (23:00 CET) – 2019-02-13 04:00 UTC (05:00 CET).

See CityCloud's status page for more details.